• STE Reinfeld Deutschland

Geschäftsführung

team-img

Thomas Eichler

Geschäftsführer

eichler@ste-reinfeld.de

Telefon: 04533 20 72 9-10

Telefon: 04533 20 72 9-23

Telefax: 04533 20 72 9-29

team-img

Frederik Haupt

Geschäftsführer

haupt@ste-reinfeld.de

Telefon: 04533 20 72 9-12

Telefax: 04533 20 72 9-29

TEAM

team-img

Manfred Schuster

Disposition Westdeutschland

schuster@ste-reinfeld.de

Telefon: 04533 20 72 9-11

Telefax: 04533 20 72 9-29

team-img

Uwe Kilian

Disposition Ostdeutschland

kilian@ste-reinfeld.de

Telefon: 04533 20 72 9-15

Telefax: 04533 20 72 9-29

team-img

Daniel Schultz

Express und Beschaffungslogistik

schultz@ste-reinfeld.de

Telefon: 04533 20 72 9-17

Telefax: 04533 20 72 9-29

team-img

Aleksandra Stohl

Aktionslogistik - Non Food

stohl@ste-reinfeld.de

Telefon: 04533 20 72 9-25

Telefax: 04533 20 72 9-29

team-img

Christina Behnke

Aktionslogistik - Non Food

behnke@ste-reinfeld.de

Telefon: 04533 20 72 9-10

Telefax: 04533 20 72 9-29

team-img

Monika Akin

Amazonlogistik

akin@ste-reinfeld.de

Telefon: 04533 20 72 9-24

Telefax: 04533 20 72 9-29

team-img

Ewa Kwiatkowska

Aktionslogistik - Non Food

ewa@ste-reinfeld.de

Telefon: 04533 20 72 9-16

Telefax: 04533 20 72 9-29

team-img

Yvonne Gerber

Buchhaltung / Finanzwesen

gerber@ste-reinfeld.de

Telefon: 04533 20 72 9-14

Telefax: 04533 20 72 9-29

team-img

Heike Gerritzen

Dokumentation, Quittungen

gerritzen@ste-reinfeld.de

Telefon: 04533 20 72 9-18

Telefax: 04533 20 72 9-29

team-img

Jeannette Böhmer

Lademittelverwaltung(Kundenseitig) / Erfassung

boehmer@ste-reinfeld.de

Telefon: 04533 20 72 9-22

Telefax: 04533 20 72 9-29

team-img

Malte Matzke

Lademittelverwaltung (Unternehmerseitig)

palette@ste-reinfeld.de

Telefon: 04533 20 72 9-13

Telefax: 04533 20 72 9-29